Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

2731b 46 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $249,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 995 Sqft
  • .29 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 995 Sqft
  • .29 Acres

2731b 46 St Se

NO CONDO FEES!!! This is a great opportunity for first time home buyers or investors. This unit is continually rented and the present tenants want to stay. This three bedroom, two and a half bath can accommodate a small family. The property is well maintained and although it is a condo it is self-managed, each unit holder manage their own property and maintain the outside so there are no condo fees so no condo documents will be available.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4129675, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 2731b 46 St Se is approximately 995 square feet and was built in 1982.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2731B 46 ST SE, Calgary

23 Doverdale Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $200,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 854 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4131634

3921 30 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $229,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4137256

3639 27 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 838 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4129502

2726 Dovely Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $188,800

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 634 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4135374

2684 Dovely Co Se, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 757 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4117824

17 Dover Me Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,309 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4137661

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 5:15pm MDT.