Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

190 Howse Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $555,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,316 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,316 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

190 Howse Ri Ne

Brand New! - 'The Westport' by Morrison Homes. 2,316 sqft, 3 bedroom + bonus including upstairs laundry on a southeast backyard lot. Spacious tiled front foyer, hardwood with flush vents run through the flex/dining/living and kitchen open concept layout. Quartz countertops, gourmet kitchen package with stainless steel appliances included. This a great floor plan for the expanding family. The spa master ensuite has his/hers quartz sinks, deep soaker tub and custom tiled stand up shower. BBQ Gas line on deck, 2" Hunter Douglas wood blinds, 9 ft knockdown ceilings and a basement awaiting your finishing touches. Feel free to use Morrison Homes' complimentary lawyer upon purchase.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market128

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4129431, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 190 Howse Ri Ne is approximately 2316 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 190 HOWSE RI NE, Calgary

36 Howse St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $402,300

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,560 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4142580

186 Howse Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,554 SQFT
  • 128 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4129433

68 Howse Hl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,963 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Jayman Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4145250
Photo of Listing #C4142355

132 Howse Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,455 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4142355
Photo of Listing #C4146417

134 Howse Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $589,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,230 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4146417
Photo of Listing #C4144400

128 Howse Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $414,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,452 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4144400

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 5:00pm MST.