Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

#912 1101 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $99,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • 123 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • 123 DOM

#912 1101 84 St Ne

Welcome to Chateau Estates on the east edge of Calgary. This affordable three bedroom home awaits new owners. Features include 28' x 8' deck, and 12' x 9' shed. Just minutes to Stoney Trail, and the new East Hills shopping area featuring new Costco and Walmart. This well maintained community features a community centre with whirlpool, exercise room, games room, auditorium, and on site management.

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

  • ConstructionModular

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4129004, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #912 1101 84 St Ne is approximately 1216 square feet and was built in 2000.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #912 1101 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4129004)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $99,900 $18,900 (15.91%)
Price Reduced $118,800 $11,100 (8.55%)
Price Increased $129,900 $11,100 (9.34%)
Price Reduced (from $129,900) $118,800 $11,100 (8.55%)

Similar Listings To: #912 1101 84 ST NE, Calgary

#498 1101 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $105,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,199 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4142687

#544 1101 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $89,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,040 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4142234

#71 1101 84 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $74,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4142230
Photo of Listing #C4126591

#172 99 Arbour Lake Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $124,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4126591

#77 9090 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $74,900

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4138380

#93 6724 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $109,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141898

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 6:30am MST.