Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

3917 29 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $239,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,053 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,053 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

3917 29 Av Se

Excellent opportunity to get out of renting and start building your own equity with this ready to be moved in home. Just over 1,050 square feet on this well kept two storey home with the basement mostly finished. This 3 bedroom room home has a good size living room and spacious kitchen. As well, there is a spacious family room in the basement. There is a 4-piece bathroom on upper floor and one 3-piece bath in the mostly complete basement. The Hot Water tank was just recently installed. Public schools are close by and also a short walk to the nearest public transportation. Book your showing today.

Want To View It?

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market127

Office

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.

This property, MLS C4128754, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3917 29 Av Se is approximately 1053 square feet and was built in 1970.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3917 29 AV SE, Calgary

3044 32a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4145566
Photo of Listing #C4135034

3603 27 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 994 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4135034
Photo of Listing #C4135755

3132 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $258,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,196 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Power Properties   MLS® #C4135755

109 Dovertree Pl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $226,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 740 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4145320
Photo of Listing #C4139013

3236 Dover Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $295,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 904 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4139013
Photo of Listing #C4134432

2958 Doverville Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $233,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,101 SQFT
  • 89 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4134432

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2017 at 6:30am MST.