Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

144 Skyview Springs Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $314,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,357 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,357 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

144 Skyview Springs Mr Ne

Located on a quiet street in Skyview Ranch this well maintained town home features a large main floor den with access to the double car garage, large upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, hardwood flooring and a great open concept design. Great room with large windows and access to balcony, dining area and office. The upper floor showcases 2 master bedrooms both with walk in closets and 4 piece ensuites. Double attached garage and easy access to Stoney Trail..View today

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market99
  • Condo Fee$200
  • HOA Fees45.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4128595, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 144 Skyview Springs Mr Ne is approximately 1357 square feet and was built in 2011.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 144 SKYVIEW SPRINGS MR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4126333

130 Skyview Ranch Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,000

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,148 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4126333

81 Skyview Springs Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $288,888

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,224 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4136223

705 Skyview Ranch Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,581 SQFT
  • 52 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4135488

310 Skyview Point Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $327,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,397 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4139842
Photo of Listing #C4135520

99 Skyview Ranch Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $314,800

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,237 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4135520
Photo of Listing #C4138066

54 Skyview Ranch Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,336 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4138066

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 4:30am MDT.