Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

40 Coventry Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $430,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,558 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,558 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

40 Coventry Ci Ne

Looking for a great family home located on a quiet street and backing onto a walking path and park area? This is it! This three bedroom home features 2 1/2 baths large pie shaped back yard (South Facing) Living and Family rooms on the main as well as laundry and an Eat-In Kitchen. The basement is unspoiled waiting for your ideas! This home is located less than ten minutes from YYC Airport with very easy access to Deerfoot Trail, Country Hills Blvd and Stoney Trail with lots of shopping nearby as well as great access to public transit.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market97

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4128336, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 40 Coventry Ci Ne is approximately 1558 square feet and was built in 1998.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 40 COVENTRY CI NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4122561

222 Covemeadow Ba Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,925 SQFT
  • 126 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4122561
Photo of Listing #C4126796

53 Covehaven Gd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $434,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,457 SQFT
  • 99 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4126796
Photo of Listing #C4137837

132 Covewood Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,264 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4137837

180 Covepark Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,999

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,001 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4134494
Photo of Listing #C4135050

31 Covington Ri Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $340,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,103 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4135050
Photo of Listing #C4136621

122 Coville Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,452 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4136621

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 9:30pm MDT.