Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#502 319 2 Av, Strathmore, Alberta – $110,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 690 Sqft
  • 100 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 690 Sqft
  • 100 DOM

#502 319 2 Av

2 Bedrooms.Pet Friendly Building.Affordable Living. Note condo fee includes heat,water,sewer, insurance.In Suite Storage.Recently upgraded. New Windows and New Patio Door.Interior Upgraded.New Flooring. Quiet Concrete Building.Top Floor. More Affordable than Renting.Downtown Strathmore, Alberta. East Balcony. Location.Location.Location.Brick Exterior.Curb Appeal Plus. Safe.Secure. Bright and Spacious. Live Here.Ready to Move Into NOW.Clean and Fresh.Better than New.Open Concept.Just for You.Invest in Yourself.Corner Tenants Rights. Unit.Living/Dining Room.Pet Friendly with Board Approval.Deck/Balcony.East Exposure.Let the Sun Shine IN! Great Entertainment and Living Space...Assigned Parking Stall.Invest in Yourself.Not your Landlord... Concrete Building.$5000.00 Down Payment. All in for less than $1000.00 month. More Affordable than Rent or Living Out Allowance..You pay only Electric.Telephone. Includes is your Heat, Water and Sewer included. Safe.Secured. Quiet Building.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market100
  • Condo Fee$433

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4127307, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #502 319 2 Av is approximately 690 square feet and was built in 1979.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #502 319 2 Av, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4127307)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $100,000) $110,000 $10,000 (10.00%)

Similar Listings To: #502 319 2 AV, Strathmore

Photo of Listing #C4094467

#504 319 2 Av, Strathmore, Alberta - $100,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 667 SQFT
  • 277 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4094467
Photo of Listing #C4085014

#215 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $125,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 812 SQFT
  • 381 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4085014
Photo of Listing #C4086740

#208 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $130,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 701 SQFT
  • 366 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4086740

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 5:00pm MDT.