Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Denny Joseph

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-554-9909
Questions?

2735 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $699,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 420 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 420 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

2735 1 Av Nw

Location, Location, Location!! Undeniable opportunity to acquire this prime locale. Huge lot to build your dream home. Private street, one block to the Bow River and bike path, sunny south back yard. Walking distance to Foothills Medical Centre. Convenient access to Alberta Children's Hospital, U of C, SAIT and downtown core. Three bedrooms up and another down. 2 full bathrooms featuring unique glass bowl sink on updated main floor bath. Hardwood floors. Development downstairs includes spacious family room, full kitchen, bedroom and bath. Invest now and build later.

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market95

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4127184, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2735 1 Av Nw is approximately 420 square feet and was built in 1953.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2735 1 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4134453

2014 3 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $649,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,614 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4134453
Photo of Listing #C4141822

421 18a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $678,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,327 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4141822

401 18 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $679,999

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,657 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4138461

223 18 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $848,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,767 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4130396
Photo of Listing #C4129021

2514 4 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 719 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4129021

621 19 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $571,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,591 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4139779

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 7:45pm MDT.