Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

412 40 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $789,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,377 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,377 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

412 40 Av Sw

Build your dream home on the south facing 55' frontage lot in the highly desirable area of East Elbow Park & enjoy the convenient location close to Stanley Park, Elbow River Pathways, Sandy Beach, excellent schools & shopping and just a short drive or walk to the downtown core, trendy 4th street shopping and dining. Land value only - home cannot be viewed and is sold as-is where is.

Want To View It?

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market139

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4126368, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 412 40 Av Sw is approximately 1377 square feet and was built in 1929.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 412 40 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4126368)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $869,000) $789,000 $80,000 (9.21%)

Similar Listings To: 412 40 AV SW, Calgary

309 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $875,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,061 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4144038

4832 Norquay Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,111 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4145606
Photo of Listing #C4123038

42 Royal Oak Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $619,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,410 SQFT
  • 159 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4123038

8317 Edgebrook Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,114 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4142342

55 Cumberland Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,392 SQFT
  • 77 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4135470

1717 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $584,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,528 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4144593

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 8:30pm MST.