Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

7028 15 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $65,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 990 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 990 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

7028 15 Av Se

***COURT ORDERED SALE*** PURCHASE PRICE IS FOR A REGISTERED HALF INTEREST ON TITLE (FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP). ***EQUITY POSITION ONLY!*** (FINANCIAL INVESTMENT)ANY POTENTIAL PURCHASER MAY NOT HAVE POSSESSION OF THIS PROPERTY. Sorry no showings on this property. Please note that all offers must be written on bailiffs offer to purchase. All information as to the room sizes and interior finishing has been taken from the City of Calgary database and previous MLS history and is not guaranteed to be accurate.Property is a 990 sq.ft Bi-Level with an oversized double detached garage. Main floor has vaulted ceilings and hardwood flooring. Home offers 3 bedrooms and 1 full bath room.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Exterior Features

Flat Site Back Lane Paved Lane 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market105

Listing Details

  • OfficeGraham Realty Inc.
This property, MLS C4126356, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7028 15 Av Se is approximately 990 square feet and was built in 1989.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7028 15 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4126356)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $79,000) $65,000 $14,000 (17.72%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 7:30pm MDT.