Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

#102 607 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $249,999

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 578 Sqft
  • 162 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 578 Sqft
  • 162 DOM

#102 607 17 Av Nw

Lovely 1 bedroom ground floor unit in Mount Pleasant. Laminate flooring throughout and in suite laundry. Large window in living room and bedroom letting in lots of light. High gloss cabinets and quartz counter tops in kitchen. There is a 4 piece en suite bathroom and a half bathroom. Only a few minutes to 16 Avenue NW, Downtown, SAIT, and Centre Street.

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market162
  • Condo Fee$252

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4126349, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #102 607 17 Av Nw is approximately 578 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #102 607 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4126349)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $259,800) $249,999 $9,801 (3.77%)

Similar Listings To: #102 607 17 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4143410

#100 1904 10 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $309,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 610 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4143410

#2102 279 Copperpond Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $234,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 801 SQFT
  • 44 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4139983

#211 402 Marquis Ln Se, Calgary, Alberta - $189,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 551 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4144930

#403 20 Sierra Morena Me Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $244,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 844 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4144061

#310 2212 34 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,001 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4146278

3410 Sienna Park Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $279,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 994 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4145721

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 6:45am MST.