Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

#102 607 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $259,800

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 578 Sqft
  • 102 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 578 Sqft
  • 102 DOM

#102 607 17 Av Nw

Lovely 1 bedroom ground floor unit in Mount Pleasant. Laminate flooring throughout and in suite laundry. Large window in living room and bedroom letting in lots of light. High gloss cabinets and quartz counter tops in kitchen. There is a 4 piece en suite bathroom and a half bathroom. Only a few minutes to 16 Avenue NW, Downtown, SAIT, and Centre Street.

Want To View It?

Mon 16 Oct

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market102
  • Condo Fee$252

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4126349, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. #102 607 17 Av Nw is approximately 578 square feet and was built in 2015.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #102 607 17 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4141579

#301 1740 9 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 791 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4141579

#102 1313 Cameron Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,295 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4140079
Photo of Listing #C4126598

#115 10 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $317,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4126598
Photo of Listing #C4074049

#2211 6224 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $189,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,096 SQFT
  • 453 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4074049

#2107 15 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $210,200

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 703 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4137113
Photo of Listing #C4115662

#4110 31 Country Village Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 158 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4115662

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2017 at 6:00pm MDT.