Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

#2309 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $199,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 777 Sqft
  • 159 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 777 Sqft
  • 159 DOM

#2309 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw

Welcome to this beautiful 3rd floor unit! Bright and open layout. 2 bedrooms, 2 baths + Den with large south facing balcony. Bedrooms are conveniently located on the opposite side of the unit. Master bedroom has an ensuite and his and her closet. Comes with 1 parking stall (#34). An excellent location; close to shopping and all amenities, easy access to transportation. Welcome home!

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market159
  • Condo Fee$292

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max First
This property, MLS C4126285, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #2309 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw is approximately 777 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #2309 403 MACKENZIE WY SW, Airdrie

#7301 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $216,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 961 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Innovate   MLS® #C4145105
Photo of Listing #C4125786

#2201 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $175,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 619 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4125786
Photo of Listing #C4121551

#4203 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $197,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 752 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4121551
Photo of Listing #C4137028

#4216 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $169,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 689 SQFT
  • 92 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4137028

#7409 403 Mackenzie Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $207,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 693 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4144152

#420 305 1 Av Nw, Airdrie, Alberta - $165,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 640 SQFT
  • 69 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4140709

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2017 at 3:30am MST.