Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

67 Harvest Hills Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $749,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,564 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,564 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

67 Harvest Hills Dr Ne

For more info click Multimedia - Executive custom built bungalow with fully developed walk out basement backing onto the lake! This home has 2 bedrooms 2 baths upstairs, with 3 more bedrooms and another full bath in the basement. Featuring tons of upgrades and it's in showhome condition. Nothing to do but move in and enjoy! - For more info click Multimedia

Want To View It?

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Tue 05 Feb

Wed 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market574

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4125306, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 67 Harvest Hills Dr Ne is approximately 1564 square feet and was built in 1996.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 67 Harvest Hills Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4125306)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $749,900 $5,000 (0.67%)
Price Reduced (from $749,900) $744,900 $5,000 (0.67%)

Similar Listings To: 67 HARVEST HILLS DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4220408

297 Harvest Hills Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $589,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,376 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4220408
Photo of Listing #C4220404

293 Harvest Hills Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,262 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4220404

89 Harvest Hills Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $809,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,627 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Waller Real Estate Group   MLS® #C4219003

157 Cougar Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,087 SQFT
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4220745
Photo of Listing #C4222658

32 Panorama Hills Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,289 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4222658

47 Cougar Ridge Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $549,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,779 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4220374

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2019 at 7:00pm MST.