Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

238 Shawinigan Co Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $409,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,686 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,686 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

238 Shawinigan Co Sw

Welcome to this spacious and bright 2 story home. Located on a quiet CUL-DU-SAC, a few step away from a lovely GREEN SPACE. You are greeted at the door with VAULTED ceilings, HARDWOOD floors and LARGE FAMILY ROOM. This home boasts AIR CONDITIONING, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, NEWER ROOF and HOT WATER TANK. Upstairs you will find the Master bedroom with 3 piece EN SUITE and TWO additional BEDROOMS. LAUNDRY is conveniently located on the MAIN FLOOR. With an expansive DECK and BACKYARD this home makes entertaining a breeze. Being within WALKING DISTANCE to all levels of SCHOOLS, TRANSIT and SHOPPING this home won’t last. Book a showing today!

Want To View It?

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market129

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4122772, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 238 Shawinigan Co Sw is approximately 1686 square feet and was built in 1991.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 238 SHAWINIGAN CO SW, Calgary

1347 Shannon Cm Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,920 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4140301
Photo of Listing #C4135444

77 Shawinigan Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4135444

76 Shawnessy Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $399,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,210 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4135243
Photo of Listing #C4140959

25 Shannon Gr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,941 SQFT
  • 16 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4140959

79 Shawbrooke Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $394,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,302 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141602
Photo of Listing #C4134982

43 Shannon Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,886 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4134982

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2017 at 7:30am MDT.