Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

504 Gateway Rd, Airdrie, Alberta – $999,000

  • $999k Price
  • 2.17 Acres
  • 180 DOM
  • $999k Price
  • 2.17 Acres
  • 180 DOM

504 Gateway Rd

PRIME DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITY ON 2.17 ACRES OF INDUSTRIAL LAND LOCATED IN A NEWER INDUSTRIAL PARK CLOSE TO ATCO . SEVERAL ALOWABLE LAND ZONING USAGES .

Want To View It?

Sun 10 Dec

Mon 11 Dec

Tue 12 Dec

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market180

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4122528, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 504 Gateway Rd is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 504 Gateway Rd, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4122528)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $999,000 $101,000 (9.18%)
Price Reduced (from $1,200,000) $1,100,000 $100,000 (8.33%)

Similar Listings To: 504 GATEWAY RD, Airdrie


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2017 at 10:45pm MST.