Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore, Alberta – $110,000

  • $110k Price
  • 4.6 Acres
  • 132 DOM
  • $110k Price
  • 4.6 Acres
  • 132 DOM

4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest

4.60+- Acres only 10 Minutes to Strathmore!! This property has a Environmental Reserve on it but has plenty of room to build a Large Home and Shop on! The adjacent 3.5 acres are also available! Environmental, Wastewater and Groundwater Data reports have been done on these properties. Head East from Strathmore to RR241, go south approximately 1-2km. Property is on the east side of the road.

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market132

Listing Details

  • OfficeAztec Real Estate Inc.
This property, MLS C4121900, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4121900)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $119,900) $110,000 $9,900 (8.26%)

Similar Listings To: 4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 12:00pm MDT.