Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore, Alberta – $110,000

  • $110k Price
  • 4.6 Acres
  • 188 DOM
  • $110k Price
  • 4.6 Acres
  • 188 DOM

4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest

4.60+- Acres only 10 Minutes to Strathmore!! This property has a Environmental Reserve on it but has plenty of room to build a Large Home and Shop on! The adjacent 3.5 acres are also available! Environmental, Wastewater and Groundwater Data reports have been done on these properties. Head East from Strathmore to RR241, go south approximately 1-2km. Property is on the east side of the road.

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market188

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Aztec Real Estate
This property, MLS C4121900, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4121900)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $119,900) $110,000 $9,900 (8.26%)

Similar Listings To: 4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 14th, 2017 at 2:45am MST.