Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

104 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,764 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,764 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

104 9a St Ne

MOTIVATED SELLER! Perfect for an investment or hold and plan to make your future development. Well kept property in the heart of Bridgeland. Walk, bike or catch public transportation available near by. A must see property.

Want To View It?

Fri 23 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

Sun 25 Feb

Mon 26 Feb

Tue 27 Feb

Wed 28 Feb

Thu 01 Mar

Fri 02 Mar

Sat 03 Mar

Sun 04 Mar

Mon 05 Mar

Tue 06 Mar

Wed 07 Mar

Thu 08 Mar

Fri 09 Mar

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market157

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4121878, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 104 9a St Ne is approximately 1764 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 104 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4121878)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $599,000) $549,900 $49,100 (8.20%)

Similar Listings To: 104 9A ST NE, Calgary

912 Drury Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $630,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 980 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4162658

910 Drury Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $630,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 950 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4162757

209 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $629,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 942 SQFT
  • 26 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4163714

203 11a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $619,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 637 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4164252

208 12a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 947 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4162183
Photo of Listing #C4167152

819 Bridge Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $639,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,036 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4167152

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2018 at 9:00pm MST.