Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

104 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,764 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,764 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

104 9a St Ne

MOTIVATED SELLER! Perfect for an investment or hold and plan to make your future development. Well kept property in the heart of Bridgeland. Walk, bike or catch public transportation available near by. A must see property.

Want To View It?

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Tue 05 Jun

Wed 06 Jun

Thu 07 Jun

Fri 08 Jun

Sat 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market249

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4121878, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 104 9a St Ne is approximately 1764 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 104 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4121878)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $599,000) $549,900 $49,100 (8.20%)

Similar Listings To: 104 9A ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4185993

208 12a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $624,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 947 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4185993
Photo of Listing #C4177592

822 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 825 SQFT
  • 43 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4177592
Photo of Listing #C4174011

504 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 972 SQFT
  • 64 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Elevate Real Estate   MLS® #C4174011
Photo of Listing #C4164252

203 11a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 637 SQFT
  • 115 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4164252
Photo of Listing #C4178326

1005 Drury Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,301 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4178326
Photo of Listing #C4163714

209 9a St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 942 SQFT
  • 118 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4163714

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2018 at 8:00am MDT.