Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#306 380 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta – $214,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 590 Sqft
  • 191 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 590 Sqft
  • 191 DOM

#306 380 Marina Dr

For more property info & photos click "Go to Listing" link. On mobile website click "REALTOR(R) Website" link. On mobile apps click icon in "Multimedia" section. Chestermere Lake View Condo! TOP FLOOR! Living & dining room. Maple kitchen- 4 black appliances, eat-up bar. Spacious bdrm & walk-thru closet. 4pc bthrm- newer walk-in tub. In-unit laundry. Vaulted ceilings, newer vinyl plank flooring, balcony, water filtration! ,Includes titled underground parking!

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market191
  • Condo Fee$346

Listing Details

  • OfficeMy Move Realty
This property, MLS C4121797, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #306 380 Marina Dr is approximately 590 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #306 380 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta (MLS® #C4121797)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $219,500) $214,500 $5,000 (2.28%)

Similar Listings To: #306 380 Marina DR, Chestermere

Photo of Listing #C4136010

#304 380 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta - $258,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 892 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4136010

#205 380 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 592 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4146559

#236 300 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta - $215,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 755 SQFT
  • 172 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4124868

#160 300 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta - $212,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 755 SQFT
  • 172 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4124725

#143 300 Marina Dr, Chestermere, Alberta - $220,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 702 SQFT
  • 172 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4124709

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 9:00am MST.