Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1928 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 884 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 884 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

1928 17 Av Sw

Great inner city property with excellent tenants! Turnkey investment/holding property. Both suites rented.

Want To View It?

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Wed 06 Dec

Thu 07 Dec

Fri 08 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market170

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomelife Cityscape Real Estate
This property, MLS C4120785, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1928 17 Av Sw is approximately 884 square feet and was built in 1912.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1928 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4120785)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $530,000) $499,900 $30,100 (5.68%)

Similar Listings To: 1928 17 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4128499

1623 Summit St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 909 SQFT
  • 134 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4128499
Photo of Listing #C4138188

119 Parkglen Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $535,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,784 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4138188

196 Covemeadow Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,550 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4145941
Photo of Listing #C4141171

51 Somerglen Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,813 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Charles   MLS® #C4141171
Photo of Listing #C4138408

232 Macewan Ridge Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,575 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4138408
Photo of Listing #C4142435

48 Panatella Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,681 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Mission Real Estate   MLS® #C4142435

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 24th, 2017 at 6:00am MST.