Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

223105 Range Road 282, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta – $1,250,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,259 Sqft
  • 22.96 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,259 Sqft
  • 22.96 Acres

223105 Range Road 282

23 Acre parcel with 4 Bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and fully finished basement suite (illegal) Bungalow with Separate entrance, 3 car garage attached, 1 garage setup as a Mechanic shop with electric and wooden heater, 3 sheds, 2 horse barns, 1 horse shed and 1 Long Trailer Barn Approximately 39 feet wide and 65 feet long that fits 53 feet trailer with truck to work on. Great Investment property !!!!!

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces20

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market194

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4120489, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 223105 Range Road 282 is approximately 1259 square feet and was built in 1977.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 223105 Range Road 282, Rural Rockyview County

270031 N2n Estates Rg, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta - $1,199,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,078 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4143047
Photo of Listing #C4145356

230184 Rge Rd 283a, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta - $1,349,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,467 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4145356
Photo of Listing #C4141007

N/A, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta - $1,250,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,393 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4141007

15230 Twp Rd 282, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta - $895,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,624 SQFT
  • 125 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4132794

243202 Rge Rd 281, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta - $879,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,637 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4139529

271139 Rge Rd 43, Rural Rockyview County, Alberta - $1,299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,869 SQFT
  • 305 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Allstar Real Estate   MLS® #C4096963

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2017 at 4:00am MST.