Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

John Mayberry

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-921-7355
Questions?

7224 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,000

  • $599k Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 166 DOM
  • $599k Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 166 DOM

7224 Bow Cr Nw

Bow Crescent - Approx 500 x 116 feet on the river! This beautiful River property backs directly onto the Bow River and offers a secluded and private setting, offering an amazing opportunity to purchase the land and then design and build your dream home. You can hold onto the land until you are ready to build. There is no building commitment. The surveyor has put markers on the property to indicate the boundaries. [Approx 500 ft deep and 116 ft of river front] A real property report is available upon request.

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior Features

See Remarks Treed Lot Water Front 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market166

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4120269, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7224 Bow Cr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7224 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4120269)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $679,900) $599,000 $80,900 (11.90%)

Similar Listings To: 7224 BOW CR NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 8:15am MST.