Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

7224 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $599,000

  • $599k Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 231 DOM
  • $599k Price
  • .59 Acres
  • 231 DOM

7224 Bow Cr Nw

Bow Crescent - Approx482 x 116 feet on the river! This beautiful River property backs directly onto the Bow River and offers a secluded and private setting, offering an amazing opportunity to purchase the land and then design and build your dream home. You can hold onto the land until you are ready to build. There is no building commitment. The surveyor has put markers on the property to indicate the boundaries. [Approx 500 ft deep and 116 ft of river front] A real property report is available upon request.

Want To View It?

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior Features

See Remarks Treed Lot Water Front 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market231

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4120269, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 7224 Bow Cr Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7224 Bow Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4120269)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $679,900) $599,000 $80,900 (11.90%)

Similar Listings To: 7224 BOW CR NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2018 at 11:00am MST.