Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

23 31 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $349,900

  • $350k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 146 DOM
  • $350k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 146 DOM

23 31 Av Sw

Builder Alert with possible downtown views!!! 2017 CITY ASSESSMENT VALUE OF 389K. Prime location for Builders, Developers & Investors. No Demolition cost involved since the lot is vacant and ready to build your inner city dream home. Located in the highly sought after Erlton area within walking distance to Downtown Calgary and number of iconic City Landmarks and amenities. Start building your dream home immediately or hold it as an investment property.

Want To View It?

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market146

Listing Details

  • OfficeVirtu Real Estate
This property, MLS C4118355, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 23 31 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 23 31 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4118355)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $379,900) $349,900 $30,000 (7.90%)

Similar Listings To: 23 31 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4126674

232 20 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $295,000

Land, Detached
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4126674

7619 Ogden Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $250,000

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 948 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4140972

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2017 at 12:45am MDT.