Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

816 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta – $126,500

  • $127k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 347 DOM
  • $127k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 347 DOM

816 Lakewood Ci

Check out this amazing WALKOUT lot. Lakewood Meadows is a beautiful new waterfront community in Strathmore, Alberta. With over 40 acres of water features and situated between two golf courses, this community offers something for all aspects of life. Canoeing, kayaking and paddleboats are a few of the summer activities to enjoy at Lakewood Meadows. Residents will enjoy unrivalled value with walkable amenities including: 43 acres of water features including a constructed wetland, a community storm pond and a 40 acre storm water finishing pond and over three and a half kilometers of total shoreline in the community. Ovation Homes has 3 other lots for sale including another walkout, a corner lot and one backing onto a wooded greenspace.

Want To View It?

Wed 25 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market347

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4116997, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 816 Lakewood Ci is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 816 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4116997)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $131,500) $126,500 $5,000 (3.80%)

Similar Listings To: 816 Lakewood CI, Strathmore


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 25th, 2018 at 8:15am MDT.