Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

Wildflower Rd, Strathmore, Alberta – $7,245,000

  • $7.2M Price
  • 149.96 Acres
  • 462 DOM
  • $7.2M Price
  • 149.96 Acres
  • 462 DOM

Wildflower Rd

Strathmore is a growing town 30 minutes east of Calgary. This 161 acres is prime residential development land 1 title 2 parcels (includes linc #0021888573 - 11 acres m/l). Land is located in the town of Strathmore in West Strathmore Conceptual Scheme Area. Housing developments are underway across the road. Land is currently used for livestock pasture. Go to brochure for more info.

Want To View It?

Fri 17 Aug

Sat 18 Aug

Sun 19 Aug

Mon 20 Aug

Tue 21 Aug

Wed 22 Aug

Thu 23 Aug

Fri 24 Aug

Sat 25 Aug

Sun 26 Aug

Mon 27 Aug

Tue 28 Aug

Wed 29 Aug

Thu 30 Aug

Fri 31 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market462

Office

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.

This property, MLS C4116853, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Wildflower Rd is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2018 at 9:00pm MDT.