Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

749 Spring Haven Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $159,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 915 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 915 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

749 Spring Haven Co Se

New Price! Great for investor and First time buyer in the desirable Town of Airdrie! Single wide mobile with 3 bedroom and 1 full bathroom situated at a 40 x 120 lot with south backyard. Walk to school, play ground, Grocery Stores and recreation center, etc. Easy access to the QE II highway and yet located a low traffic area. Start your Real Estate Investment today! Please do not turn on any water or adjust the Furnace or Air Conditioning C

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market257

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4116599, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 749 Spring Haven Co Se is approximately 915 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 749 Spring Haven Co Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4116599)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $159,900 $18,000 (10.12%)
Price Reduced $177,900 $5,600 (3.05%)
Price Reduced $183,500 $6,500 (3.42%)
Price Reduced (from $196,900) $190,000 $6,900 (3.50%)

Similar Listings To: 749 SPRING HAVEN CO SE, Airdrie

109 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $144,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,158 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Redline Real Estate Group Inc.   MLS® #C4146648

117 Spring Haven Me Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $199,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4147355

112 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $169,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 820 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4161402
Photo of Listing #C4162694

212 Spring Haven Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $194,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 928 SQFT
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4162694

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 8:45am MST.