Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

28 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta – $109,500

  • $110k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 348 DOM
  • $110k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 348 DOM

28 Lakewood Ci

Lakewood Meadows is a beautiful new waterfront community in Strathmore, Alberta. With over 40 acres of water features and situated between two golf courses, this community offers something for all aspects of life. Canoeing, kayaking and paddleboats are a few of the summer activities to enjoy at Lakewood Meadows. Residents will enjoy unrivalled value with walkable amenities including: 43 acres of water features including a constructed wetland, a community storm pond and a 40 acre storm water finishing pond and over three and a half kilometers of total shoreline in the community. In addition to this west facing lot, Ovation Homes has 3 other lots for sale including 2 walkout lots and a corner lot.

Want To View It?

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Thu 10 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market348

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4116356, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 28 Lakewood Ci is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 28 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4116356)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $114,500) $109,500 $5,000 (4.37%)

Similar Listings To: 28 Lakewood CI, Strathmore


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 26th, 2018 at 5:30am MDT.