Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

28 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta – $109,500

  • $110k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 255 DOM
  • $110k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 255 DOM

28 Lakewood Ci

Lakewood Meadows is a beautiful new waterfront community in Strathmore, Alberta. With over 40 acres of water features and situated between two golf courses, this community offers something for all aspects of life. Canoeing, kayaking and paddleboats are a few of the summer activities to enjoy at Lakewood Meadows. Residents will enjoy unrivalled value with walkable amenities including: 43 acres of water features including a constructed wetland, a community storm pond and a 40 acre storm water finishing pond and over three and a half kilometers of total shoreline in the community. In addition to this west facing lot, Ovation Homes has 3 other lots for sale including 2 walkout lots and a corner lot.

Want To View It?

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Sun 04 Feb

Mon 05 Feb

Tue 06 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market255

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4116356, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 28 Lakewood Ci is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 28 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4116356)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $114,500) $109,500 $5,000 (4.37%)

Similar Listings To: 28 Lakewood CI, Strathmore

Photo of Listing #C4121900

4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore, Alberta - $110,000

Royal Lepage Aztec Real Estate   MLS® #C4121900

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2018 at 2:30am MST.