Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Vince Urquhart

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-803-9604
Questions?

28 Lakewood Ci, Strathmore, Alberta – $114,500

  • $115k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 163 DOM
  • $115k Price
  • .09 Acres
  • 163 DOM

28 Lakewood Ci

Lakewood Meadows is a beautiful new waterfront community in Strathmore, Alberta. With over 40 acres of water features and situated between two golf courses, this community offers something for all aspects of life. Canoeing, kayaking and paddleboats are a few of the summer activities to enjoy at Lakewood Meadows. Residents will enjoy unrivalled value with walkable amenities including: 43 acres of water features including a constructed wetland, a community storm pond and a 40 acre storm water finishing pond and over three and a half kilometers of total shoreline in the community. In addition to this west facing lot, Ovation Homes has 3 other lots for sale including 2 walkout lots and a corner lot.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market163

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4116356, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 28 Lakewood Ci is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 28 Lakewood CI, Strathmore

Photo of Listing #C4121900

4.60 Acres W:4 R:24 T:24, S:12, Q: Southwest, Strathmore, Alberta - $110,000

Aztec Real Estate Inc.   MLS® #C4121900

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 8:15pm MDT.