Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

8028 232 Av Se, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $1,000,000

  • $1M Price
  • 4.82 Acres
  • 163 DOM
  • $1M Price
  • 4.82 Acres
  • 163 DOM

8028 232 Av Se

BEST COUNTRY ACREAGE VIEW LOT, 4.82 ACRES BORDERING THE CITY OF CALGARY. LAST ONE ON THE RIDGE, WITH MOUNTAIN VIEWS, BOW RIVER / VALLEY VIEWS & CITY VIEW THAT YOU WILL NOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE! TURNKEY PACKAGE, READY FOR THE DISCRIMINATING BUYER'S DREAM HOME C/W EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO GET STARTED, INCLUDING CUSTOM HOME PLANS. Your search is over, the hard work is done, just build your dream home, move in and enjoy! Your dream lot is located just off of Dunbow Rd., on a dead end road at the end of a cul-de-sac, with unobstructed mountain, valley, and river views. New quality fencing surrounding property with three custom man gates. Custom Solar Powered electronic front entrance gate, keypad (remotes included). Ridge sides onto an environmental reserve which ensures your views will never be disrupted. Over 300 Trees and shrubs planted over the last ten years for excellent privacy. Electrical in place and operational with coiled main line buried.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market163

Listing Details

  • OfficeComfree Commonsense Network
This property, MLS C4115303, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8028 232 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8028 232 AV SE, Rural Foothills M.D.

Corner Of 1368 Drive 368 St W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $1,199,000

Re/max Southern Realty   MLS® #C4122910

394084 144 St W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $824,900

Century 21 Foothills Real Estate   MLS® #C4084618

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 3:15am MDT.