Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

127 Saddlemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $384,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 968 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

127 Saddlemont Wy Ne

VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL FULLY DEVELOPED BILEVEL HOME IN GREAT LOCATION OF SADDLERIDGE NE, 3 BEDROOMS ON MAIN AND 2 BEDROOM ILLEGAL M.I.L SUITE IN THE BASEMENT ! GREAT INVESTMENT PROPERTY OR LIVE UP AND RENT DOWN ! ACROSS FROM PARK AND CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, SHOPPING , LRT AND TRANSIT ! SHOWS WELL ! BRAND NEW ROOF AND SIDING ! A GREAT BUY !

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market172

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4115142, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 127 Saddlemont Wy Ne is approximately 968 square feet and was built in 2002.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 127 Saddlemont Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4115142)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $384,900 $5,000 (1.28%)
Price Reduced $389,900 $5,000 (1.27%)
Price Reduced (from $399,900) $394,900 $5,000 (1.25%)

Similar Listings To: 127 SADDLEMONT WY NE, Calgary

9240 Saddlebrook Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,567 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4141585

22 Saddlecrest Cr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $449,987

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,857 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Residential One Real Estate   MLS® #C4136140
Photo of Listing #C4142674

201 Saddlemont Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $409,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,041 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4142674

117 Saddlecrest Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,669 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4136077

2 Saddlemont Mr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $389,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 840 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4140439

9279 Saddlebrook Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $424,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,463 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company Ltd.   MLS® #C4124934

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 6:15pm MDT.