Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

#19 134 Village Wy, Strathmore, Alberta – $56,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 171 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 171 DOM

#19 134 Village Wy

Cheaper than rent!! You own the mobile and rent the land in this well established mobile home park that has lots to offer!! Located close to schools, shopping, public library, Parks and more!! This home has many updates already done, including shingles, vinyl siding, flooring, electric hot water tank and more. There is double parking pad in the front that leads you to your fully fenced yard with many trees. Walking in you are welcomed by a large entry, dining area with doors to side yard. The kitchen has beautiful WOOD cupboards. Large living room with bay windows. Master to fit a king and another Large bedroom. Bathroom with NEWER tub, toilet, his and her sinks. Lot rental is $505 per month which includes Water, sewer and garbage. There is a work shed with full power on its own breaker and much more!! Must be approved by the park manager.

Want To View It?

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market171

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Horizon
This property, MLS C4113853, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #19 134 Village Wy is approximately 1152 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #19 134 Village Wy, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4113853)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $58,000) $56,900 $1,100 (1.90%)

Similar Listings To: #19 134 VILLAGE WY, Strathmore

#20 134 Village Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $69,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 992 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4134052

54 Village Way Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $49,000

Mobile, Single Wide
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 856 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4135809

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2017 at 3:15pm MDT.