Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#307 2308 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $443,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 920 Sqft
  • 184 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 920 Sqft
  • 184 DOM

#307 2308 Centre St Ne

BRAND NEW CONCRETE APARTMENT BUILDING, TWO BEDROOMS AND TWO FULL BATHS, 9' CEILING, LAMINATE AND TILE FLOORING THROUGHOUT WITH AIR CONDITIONING, LARGE LAUNDRY ROOM, GOOD SIZE BALCONY, UNDERGROUND PARKING.

Want To View It?

Tue 17 Oct

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market184
  • Condo Fee$335

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4111024, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #307 2308 Centre St Ne is approximately 920 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #307 2308 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4111024)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $453,500) $443,500 $10,000 (2.21%)

Similar Listings To: #307 2308 Centre ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4133297

#401 2419 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $378,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,022 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Synterra Realty   MLS® #C4133297
Photo of Listing #C4120142

#201 2308 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $429,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 875 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4120142

#110 201 20 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $350,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 935 SQFT
  • 138 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4120360
Photo of Listing #C4126150

#303 811 5 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $363,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 818 SQFT
  • 102 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4126150
Photo of Listing #C4121014

#216 45 Aspenmont Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $469,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,443 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4121014
Photo of Listing #C4133082

#112 45 Aspenmont Ht Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $390,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 920 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4133082

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2017 at 7:15am MDT.