Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

#307 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $486,720

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 984 Sqft
  • 238 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 984 Sqft
  • 238 DOM

#307 120 18 Av Sw

Located in the heart of the Mission District. Walking distance to all the shops and restoraunts on 4th Street and 17th Avenue. Minutes walk to the Elbow River pathways, Repsol Sport Centre and LRT Station.

Want To View It?

Thu 18 Jan

Fri 19 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market238
  • Condo Fee$401

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4110397, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #307 120 18 Av Sw is approximately 984 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #307 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4110397)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $501,893) $486,720 $15,173 (3.02%)

Similar Listings To: #307 120 18 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4146436

#306 323 20 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4146436
Photo of Listing #C4119853

#9 109 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $424,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,022 SQFT
  • 235 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4119853

#403 317 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 1,030 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4144659
Photo of Listing #C4132420

#419 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $555,632

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4132420
Photo of Listing #C4131847

#315 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $496,656

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,001 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4131847

#434 315 24 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 871 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4150160

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2018 at 11:00am MST.