Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#307 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $424,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 984 Sqft
  • 413 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 984 Sqft
  • 413 DOM

#307 120 18 Av Sw

Located in the heart of the Mission District. Walking distance to all the shops and restaurants on 4th Street and 17th Avenue. Minutes walk to the Elbow River pathways, Repsol Sport Centre and LRT Station. This is a great open floor plan with fantastic finishing including quartz counter tops, luxury vinyl plank floors upgraded appliances and more! Underground heated titled parking and a storage space!

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Jul

Thu 19 Jul

Fri 20 Jul

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market413
  • Condo Fee$401

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4110397, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #307 120 18 Av Sw is approximately 984 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #307 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4110397)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $424,900 $35,000 (7.61%)
Price Reduced $459,900 $14,218 (3.00%)
Price Reduced $474,118 $12,602 (2.59%)
Price Reduced (from $501,893) $486,720 $15,173 (3.02%)

Similar Listings To: #307 120 18 AV SW, Calgary

#210 328 21 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 836 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4192093

#101 317 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $439,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 761 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4191299

#208 317 22 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $339,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 698 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4191298

#213 120 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $429,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 987 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4189604

#409 317 19 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Bath
  • 971 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4162306
Photo of Listing #C4183669

#307 208 Holy Cross Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 859 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Optimum Realty Group   MLS® #C4183669

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2018 at 4:15pm MDT.