Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $8,750,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 Sqft
  • ¾ Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 Sqft
  • ¾ Acres

925 Durham Av Sw

One of a very few truly great estates in Calgary. A perfect blend of history + modernity in brick, sandstone + glass. Magnificently positioned on a 3/4 acre lot, superbly landscaped + manicured, stretching from Durham Avenue at the north to Sydenham Road at the south. Private + secure, just moments from the downtown core. With over 12,000 ft2 of total development, this is one of the largest residences in the inner City. Completely gutted, re-built + expanded...an engineering + construction tour-de-force. Beautiful rooms for large scale entertaining. Luxurious private spaces. Lower level fitness + media. Stunning indoor pool w/ walls that open to the rear yard. Outdoor kitchen/bar. 5 car garage + auto court for an additional 3-4 vehicles. Self-contained guest/staff quarters. Outstanding party/event room. This incredible Estate is the perfect setting for you to enjoy your success + will serve you wonderfully whether relaxing in private or entertaining in grand style. 1764 ft2 above garages-not in total AG.

Want To View It?

Fri 21 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market476

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4109882, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 925 Durham Av Sw is approximately 7850 square feet and was built in 1960.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4109882)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $9,475,000) $8,750,000 $725,000 (7.65%)

Similar Listings To: 925 DURHAM AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4021040

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $10,995,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,308 SQFT
  • 1,129 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4021040

4111 162 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,000,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 9,274 SQFT
  • 144 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4179513

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2018 at 9:01am MDT.