Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#213 103 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta – $174,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • 254 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • 254 DOM

#213 103 Strathaven Dr

Recently renovated 2 bedroom main floor condo, perfect starter home or investment. Some great features include the gas fireplace, patio doors out to a green space and a cheater door to the bathroom in the master. Downstairs the framing has been completed and there is rough in plumbing for a bathroom. There are two assigned parking spots and you are close to schools, shopping and the golf course. Fantastic property!

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market254
  • Condo Fee$293

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Aztec Real Estate
This property, MLS C4109040, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #213 103 Strathaven Dr is approximately 800 square feet and was built in 2001.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #213 103 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4109040)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $182,900) $174,900 $8,000 (4.37%)

Similar Listings To: #213 103 STRATHAVEN DR, Strathmore

#315 103 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $175,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 791 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4142235

#110 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $195,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 962 SQFT
  • 71 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4140125

#204 7 Crystal Ridge Cv, Strathmore, Alberta - $199,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 830 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Aztec Real Estate   MLS® #C4147775
Photo of Listing #C4086740

#208 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $130,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 701 SQFT
  • 422 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4086740

#317 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $164,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 879 SQFT
  • 179 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4123747

#304 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4122452

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 4:30pm MST.