Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

317 Fourth Av, Strathmore, Alberta – $169,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,052 Sqft
  • 205 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,052 Sqft
  • 205 DOM

317 Fourth Av

Home would be ideal as a rental property, would need paint and carpet. Property is zoned for this type of unit. Land value $165,000.00 the house is a bonus!

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market205

Office

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.

This property, MLS C4108467, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 317 Fourth Av is approximately 1052 square feet and was built in 1945.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 317 Fourth Av, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4108467)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $194,500) $169,900 $24,600 (12.65%)

Similar Listings To: 317 FOURTH AV, Strathmore

Photo of Listing #C4128650

227 4th Av, Strathmore, Alberta - $219,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 788 SQFT
  • 101 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Aztec Real Estate   MLS® #C4128650

825 Bay Rd, Strathmore, Alberta - $165,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 915 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4137414

836 Brentwood Cr, Strathmore, Alberta - $210,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,073 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Orange Jigsaw Real Estate   MLS® #C4141016

859 Brentwood Cr, Strathmore, Alberta - $129,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 39 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4137955

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 12:30pm MDT.