Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

447 Canals Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $689,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,701 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,701 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

447 Canals Bv Sw

Beautiful new home under construction. Home features large side drive garage, double entry doors and lots of stone on front elevation. Good size deck in rear. Large entry/foyer with adjoining flex room. Nice large Great room, nook and kitchen. Great mudroom and walk thru pantry. This home has a large ensuite and master bedroom complete with double door entry. Bonus room has a vaulted ceiling. Great floor plan.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market231

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4102459, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 447 Canals Bv Sw is approximately 2701 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 447 Canals Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4102459)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $689,900 $10,000 (1.43%)
Price Reduced $699,900 $10,000 (1.41%)
Price Reduced (from $724,900) $709,900 $15,000 (2.07%)

Similar Listings To: 447 Canals BV SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4118521

6 Canals Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $720,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,561 SQFT
  • 145 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4118521

119 Canoe Pl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $597,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,628 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141207

247 Canals Cl Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,527 SQFT
  • 42 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4135692
Photo of Listing #C4112466

845 Canoe Gr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,759 SQFT
  • 173 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4112466
Photo of Listing #C4134484

122 Channelside Cm Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,375 SQFT
  • 57 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4134484

428 Canals Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $779,777

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,500 SQFT
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4120758

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 6:45am MDT.