Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

10927 146 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $549,900

  • $550k Price
  • 8.68 Acres
  • 163 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • 8.68 Acres
  • 163 DOM

10927 146 Av Se

This property was annexed prior to Stoney Trail being completed and is located in prime developmental area. It has a well (9 GPM) and has full water rights to the irrigation canal. Great investment!

Want To View It?

Sat 18 Nov

Sun 19 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Exterior

  • Lot Description46x201

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market163

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4099199, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10927 146 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10927 146 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2017 at 2:45am MST.