Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

#115 7210 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $229,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 817 Sqft
  • 42 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 817 Sqft
  • 42 DOM

#115 7210 80 Av Ne

Well designed, one of a kind with all facilities available for comfort and easy living. Building has comparatively very reasonable Condo fee with Underground heated parking, 2 Bedroom , 2 Washroom and a heated underground parking. Easy access to bus facility; market(tim horton) and gas station merely 50 metres away. Very good investment with newly built surroundings.

Want To View It?

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42
  • Condo Fee$292

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company Ltd.
This property, MLS C4094675, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #115 7210 80 Av Ne is approximately 817 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #115 7210 80 AV NE, Calgary

#210 15 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $179,888

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 615 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4130376

#1209 6118 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $289,500

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 914 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4137132
Photo of Listing #C4132063

#402 7110 80 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $239,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 977 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4132063

#302 92 Saddletree Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $199,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 810 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4141558
Photo of Listing #C4142797

#412 5 Saddlestone Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $208,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 678 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4142797

#303 92 Saddletree Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $219,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 811 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4137184

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2017 at 5:30pm MDT.