Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

118 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $13,000,000

  • $13M Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 307 DOM
  • $13M Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 307 DOM

118 5 Av Se

***EXTREMELY RARE Downtown Commercial Core land for sale*** PRIME redevelopment commercial core land across from The Bow building. Total 16,959 SF (0.39 AC) Located on busy 5th Ave for great access and exposure. Wide range of uses under zoning CR20-C20/R20 including commercial retail, residential, office, hotel, restaurant, financial institution, supermarket, medical clinic. Do not approach staff on property, viewing from outside only.

Want To View It?

Tue 21 Nov

Wed 22 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Fri 24 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Sun 26 Nov

Mon 27 Nov

Tue 28 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Fri 01 Dec

Sat 02 Dec

Sun 03 Dec

Mon 04 Dec

Tue 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market307

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4094626, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 118 5 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 118 5 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2017 at 5:00am MST.