Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

118 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $13,000,000

  • $13M Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 639 DOM
  • $13M Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 639 DOM

118 5 Av Se

***EXTREMELY RARE Downtown Commercial Core land for sale*** PRIME redevelopment commercial core land across from The Bow building. Total 16,959 SF (0.39 AC) Located on busy 5th Ave for great access and exposure. Wide range of uses under zoning CR20-C20/R20 including commercial retail, residential, office, hotel, restaurant, financial institution, supermarket, medical clinic. Do not approach staff on property, viewing from outside only.

Want To View It?

Fri 19 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Sun 21 Oct

Mon 22 Oct

Tue 23 Oct

Wed 24 Oct

Thu 25 Oct

Fri 26 Oct

Sat 27 Oct

Sun 28 Oct

Mon 29 Oct

Tue 30 Oct

Wed 31 Oct

Thu 01 Nov

Fri 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market639

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4094626, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 118 5 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 118 5 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2018 at 9:16am MDT.