Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

118 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $13,000,000

  • $13M Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 949 DOM
  • $13M Price
  • .39 Acres
  • 949 DOM

118 5 Av Se

***EXTREMELY RARE Downtown Commercial Core land for sale*** PRIME redevelopment commercial core land across from The Bow building. Total 16,959 SF (0.39 AC) Located on busy 5th Ave for great access and exposure. Wide range of uses under zoning CR20-C20/R20 including commercial retail, residential, office, hotel, restaurant, financial institution, supermarket, medical clinic. Do not approach staff on property, viewing from outside only.

Want To View It?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market949

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4094626, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 118 5 Av Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 118 5 AV SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 7:30am MDT.