Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mike Chou

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-389-5981
Questions?

271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw, Airdrie, Alberta – $1,365,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 12.76 Acres
  • 317 DOM
  • $1.4M Price
  • 12.76 Acres
  • 317 DOM

271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw

This great 13 acre parcel offering views of Airdrie just south of Veterans Blvd on Range Rd 13 is ready for future developers for housing projects and or multi-family units with an ideal location. The zoning is Country Residential and was acquired by the municipality and included in the recent annexation for development in 2022 as a new recreation centre (Details on City of Airdrie website) This is a great opportunity for the right buyer and wishes that both parcels be together but can be purchased separately offering a total of just under 26 acres of prime land. Please see other listing MLS#C4094574

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market317

Listing Details

  • OfficeEngel & Volkers Calgary
This property, MLS C4094575, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 271194 Rge Rd 13 Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 271194 RGE RD 13 NW, Airdrie


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 4:45pm MST.