Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

Lot#9, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $390,000

  • $390k Price
  • 4.11 Acres
  • 305 DOM
  • $390k Price
  • 4.11 Acres
  • 305 DOM

Lot#9

**THESE LOTS ARE THE BEST PRICE PER ACRE IN THE DEWINTON AREA** GOOD WELLS - PRODUCING 4.00 GPM Want to build your perfect 'Estate' home in the county, then look no further...these 4.11 acre lots, are situated in the perfect spot. Less than 15 mins to South Calgary Hospital, and only 2K to Public and Catholic K-9 schools, you are all set for the perfect country life. Close to, no less than 3 golf courses and the Scott Seaman Arena, these beautiful lots could be just what you are looking for.....

Want To View It?

Fri 15 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market305

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4091100, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Lot#9 is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: Lot#9, Rural Foothills M.D.

Photo of Listing #C4149025

Lot #3 Lamontagne Estates, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $329,000

Engel & Volkers Calgary   MLS® #C4149025
Photo of Listing #C4108636

178118 229 St W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $359,000

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4108636

168036 177 Av W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $359,000

Century 21 Foothills Real Estate   MLS® #C4140900

48066 434 Av, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $309,900

Land, Vacant Lot
  • 1,100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Southern Realty   MLS® #C3646022

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 15th, 2017 at 8:45am MST.