Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

James Jada

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-971-1092
Questions?

Lot#4, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • 4.11 Acres
  • 307 DOM
  • $475k Price
  • 4.11 Acres
  • 307 DOM

Lot#4

**THESE LOTS ARE THE BEST PRICE PER ACRE IN THE DEWINTON AREA** GOOD WELLS - PRODUCING 5.00 GPM Want to build your perfect 'Estate' home in the county, then look no further...this 4.11 acre "Walk-Out" lot, is situated in the perfect spot. Less than 15 mins to South Calgary Hospital, and only 2K to Public and Catholic K-9 schools, you are all set for the perfect country life. Close to, no less than 3 golf courses and the Scott Seaman Arena, these beautiful lots could be just what you are looking for.....

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Sun 31 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market307

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4091092, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Lot#4 is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: Lot#4, Rural Foothills M.D.

112066 2253 Dr, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $339,900

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4136358

168036 177 Av W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $359,000

Century 21 Foothills Real Estate   MLS® #C4140900
Photo of Listing #C4130527

442 Avenue East, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $549,900

Century 21 Foothills Real Estate   MLS® #C4130527

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 17th, 2017 at 11:45pm MST.