Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#215 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta – $125,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 812 Sqft
  • 384 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 812 Sqft
  • 384 DOM

#215 3 Parklane Wy

50 + living in Downtown Strathmore......... this 1 bedroom unit plus an atrium.... has a great view of the park and lake... no carpet....lino through out... wheel chair friendly.... elevator... just had a special assessment that the owner has paid.....

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingStall 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market384
  • Condo Fee$488

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Horizon
This property, MLS C4085014, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #215 3 Parklane Wy is approximately 812 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #215 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta (MLS® #C4085014)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $125,000 $24,900 (16.61%)
Price Increased $149,900 $900 (0.60%)
Price Reduced $149,000 $20,900 (12.30%)
Price Reduced (from $269,900) $169,900 $100,000 (37.05%)

Similar Listings To: #215 3 PARKLANE WY, Strathmore

Photo of Listing #C4086740

#208 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $130,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 701 SQFT
  • 369 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4086740

#104 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $150,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 875 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4136755

#304 3 Parklane Wy, Strathmore, Alberta - $159,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 133 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4122452
Photo of Listing #C4115577

#210 3 Parklane Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $152,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 900 SQFT
  • 171 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4115577

#502 319 2 Av, Strathmore, Alberta - $110,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 690 SQFT
  • 103 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4127307
Photo of Listing #C4094467

#504 319 2 Av, Strathmore, Alberta - $100,000

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 667 SQFT
  • 280 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4094467

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 8:15pm MDT.