Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jim Noonan

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-969-6956
Questions?

900 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,198,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 5.68 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 5.68 Acres

900 226 Av Se

Located in City of Calgary south boundary. 5.68 acres with 1,800 sq. ft. 2-storey house. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, bright kitchen, large office space and main floor laundry. Finished basement with rec room, media centre and lots of storage space. Triple garage. Lot has mature trees and large pond. Realtor must be present during showings. 24 hours notice.

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Dec

Sun 17 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Tue 19 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Fri 22 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Sun 24 Dec

Mon 25 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Wed 27 Dec

Thu 28 Dec

Fri 29 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market578

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4065333, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 900 226 Av Se is approximately 1800 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 900 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4065333)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,298,000) $1,198,000 $100,000 (7.70%)

Similar Listings To: 900 226 AV SE, Calgary

11909 148 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,082 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4129663

3275 88 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,548,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,014 SQFT
  • 179 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4123275

51 Lynx Meadows Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,295 SQFT
  • 37 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4145009

30 Chaparral Valley Gv Se, Calgary, Alberta - $849,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,639 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4147461

463 Patterson Bv Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,854 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Tink   MLS® #C4148919

327 Sienna Park Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $859,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,367 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4147478

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 16th, 2017 at 1:15pm MST.