Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Denny Joseph

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-554-9909
Questions?

900 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,198,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 5.68 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 5.68 Acres

900 226 Av Se

Located in City of Calgary south boundary. 5.68 acres with 1,800 sq. ft. 2-storey house. 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, bright kitchen, large office space and main floor laundry. Finished basement with rec room, media centre and lots of storage space. Triple garage. Lot has mature trees and large pond. Realtor must be present during showings. 24 hours notice.

Want To View It?

Wed 18 Oct

Thu 19 Oct

Fri 20 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sun 22 Oct

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market519

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4065333, has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 900 226 Av Se is approximately 1800 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 900 226 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4065333)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,298,000) $1,198,000 $100,000 (7.70%)

Similar Listings To: 900 226 AV SE, Calgary

3275 88 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,548,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,014 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4123275

11909 148 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,082 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4129663

2662 88 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,697 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Len T.wong&associates Real Estate   MLS® #C4141124
Photo of Listing #C4122060

187 Panatella Vw Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,074 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group - Canwest   MLS® #C4122060

150 30 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,278,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,655 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4133873
Photo of Listing #C4118884

20 Evercreek Bluffs Me Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,249,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,629 SQFT
  • 145 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4118884

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 18th, 2017 at 2:15pm MDT.