Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

122 Strathcona Ci, Strathmore, Alberta – $259,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 Sqft
  • 531 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 Sqft
  • 531 DOM

122 Strathcona Ci

THIS NEW HOME ... IS A MUST SEE !! BE THE FIRST OWNER. FULLY FINISHED , WALKOUT BASEMENT,FRONT ATTACHED GARAGE, BACKING ONTO GREEN SPACE. OPEN FLOOR PLAN FEATURING : OPEN BRIGHT LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN LOADED WITH CUPBOARDS AND UPGRADED STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, 3 LARGE BEDROOMS, FAMILY ROOM WITH WALKOUT & 3 BATHROOMS. YOU WILL LOVE THE DESIGN & UPGRADED FINISH.

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market531
  • Condo Fee$163

Office

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.

This property, MLS C4063901, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 122 Strathcona Ci is approximately 1269 square feet and was built in 2014.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 122 STRATHCONA CI, Strathmore

319 Strathcona Ci, Strathmore, Alberta - $244,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,223 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Orange Jigsaw Real Estate   MLS® #C4135941

#2 204 Strathaven Dr, Strathmore, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,020 SQFT
  • 21 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4140267

120 Strathcona Ci, Strathmore, Alberta - $259,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,245 SQFT
  • 460 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Horizon   MLS® #C4074067

255 Ranch Ridge Md, Strathmore, Alberta - $224,750

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,044 SQFT
  • 87 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4129875
Photo of Listing #C4131142

F29 Wellington Cv, Strathmore, Alberta - $199,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,025 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4131142

124 Hillview Tc, Strathmore, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,221 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4141511

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 2:45pm MDT.