Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

57 Norris Coulee Tr, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $545,000

  • $545k Price
  • 4.44 Acres
  • 653 DOM
  • $545k Price
  • 4.44 Acres
  • 653 DOM

57 Norris Coulee Tr

MOTIVATED SELLERS!! Norris Coulee Estates is an amazing family community. The avg home in the area is selling > $1.6 million. Super easy commute to the downtown core, minutes to Heritage Golf & Country Club & the new South Hospital. Situated on a large 4.44 acre lot which backs onto a WATER FEATURE. This is one of the very few lots that backs onto a beautiful pond & the very LAST LOT in this estate area. There was a development permit in place which could be renewed. There are endless possibilities for your family's dream home. Architectural controls are in place to ensure the highest quality homes throughout. Heritage Heights School is minutes away, the New Rec Center & the Catholic school is currently under construction. This enclave offers riding trails, parks, ponds & paved roads. Unbelievable value for land this size 4.44 acres. Build the home of your dreams & retreat to a peaceful surrounding. Must see to appreciate the value of this lot.All offers will be looked at and trades as well

Want To View It?

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market653

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4058592, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 57 Norris Coulee Tr is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 57 Norris Coulee TR, Rural Foothills M.D.

Photo of Listing #C4138592

42065 271 Av W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $499,000

Comfree Commonsense Network   MLS® #C4138592

250121 Dynasty Dr W, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $449,900

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4145678

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 2:00pm MST.