Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

57 Norris Coulee Tr, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta – $545,000

  • $545k Price
  • 4.44 Acres
  • 564 DOM
  • $545k Price
  • 4.44 Acres
  • 564 DOM

57 Norris Coulee Tr

MOTIVATED SELLERS!! Norris Coulee Estates is an amazing family community. The avg home in the area is selling > $1.6 million. Super easy commute to the downtown core, minutes to Heritage Golf & Country Club & the new South Hospital. Situated on a large 4.44 acre lot which backs onto a WATER FEATURE. This is one of the very few lots that backs onto a beautiful pond & the very LAST LOT in this estate area. There was a development permit in place which could be renewed. There are endless possibilities for your family's dream home. Architectural controls are in place to ensure the highest quality homes throughout. Heritage Heights School is minutes away, the New Rec Center & the Catholic school is currently under construction. This enclave offers riding trails, parks, ponds & paved roads. Unbelievable value for land this size 4.44 acres. Build the home of your dreams & retreat to a peaceful surrounding. Must see to appreciate the value of this lot.All offers will be looked at and trades as well

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Oct

Tue 24 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Fri 27 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Sun 29 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Tue 31 Oct

Wed 01 Nov

Thu 02 Nov

Fri 03 Nov

Sat 04 Nov

Sun 05 Nov

Mon 06 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market564

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4058592, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 57 Norris Coulee Tr is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 57 Norris Coulee TR, Rural Foothills M.D.

Harmony Ridge Lot 9 274037 Haven's Ga E, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $429,000

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4089981

16066 261 Ave E (south Dunbow Rd) Av E, Rural Foothills M.D., Alberta - $649,000

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4121268

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2017 at 6:15pm MDT.