Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Smylski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-630-5852
Questions?

6811 89 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,200,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,175 Sqft
  • 3.44 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,175 Sqft
  • 3.44 Acres

6811 89 Av Ne

FANTASTIC INVESTMENT HOLDING PROPERTY FOR FUTURE. THE OPPOSITE SIDE LAND IS UNDER THE APPROVAL PROCESS FOR A NEW SUB-DIVISION FOR SINGLE FAMILY HOMES. THIS LOT SIZE IS 3.44 ACRES OF LAND WITH A BUNGALOW STYLE HOME WITH 5 BEDROOMS AND DOUBLE OVER SIZE GARAGE. THERE ARE TENANTS LIVING IN THIS PROPERTY. THIS PROPERTY IS SOLD AS IT IS AND WHERE IT IS DUE FUTURE HOLDING PROPERTY FOR DEVELOPMENT. BUT FEEL FREE TO INSPECT THIS PROPERTY.

Want To View It?

Mon 21 May

Tue 22 May

Wed 23 May

Thu 24 May

Fri 25 May

Sat 26 May

Sun 27 May

Mon 28 May

Tue 29 May

Wed 30 May

Thu 31 May

Fri 01 Jun

Sat 02 Jun

Sun 03 Jun

Mon 04 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesDeck 
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market818

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4050789, has 5 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 3 half bathrooms. 6811 89 Av Ne is approximately 1175 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6811 89 AV NE, Calgary

31 Windsor Cr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,600,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,940 SQFT
  • 35 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4177934

2202 13 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,987,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,871 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4166232

4116 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,289,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,393 SQFT
  • 188 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4132803
Photo of Listing #C4090227

39 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,899,000

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 4,776 SQFT
  • 537 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4090227

738 Rideau Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $3,895,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,419 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4146300

316 11 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,295,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,160 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4182274

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 21st, 2018 at 8:15pm MDT.