Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $8,950,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,308 Sqft
  • 1.04 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 5,308 Sqft
  • 1.04 Acres

6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw

A rare gem in the heart of prestigious Aspen Estates, this extensively landscaped one acre property is comprised of two separate titled lots in a private cul-de-sac. The Manor House combines old-world charm and modern convenience in a warm family home. Wrapped entirely in stone, with nearly 10,000 sq. ft. of luxurious living quarters across 3 levels, the estate is constructed to the highest standards with 5 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 powder rooms and 1,200 sq. ft. patio. A carriage house (+1,000 sq. ft.) tops a 2-level, 7-car garage connected to the main house by enclosed galleria. Highlights include a gourmet kitchen, great room with grand fireplace and coffered ceiling, charming drawing room with vaulted ceiling, gracious dining room, Irish pub-style bar, media room, hot tub sunroom, and elevator. Opportunity to build additional estate home on the second lot at 10 Aspen Ridge Lane. Offering exquisite interior and exterior spaces, the Manor House is truly an extraordinary landmark legacy estate.

Want To View It?

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces14
  • # of Garages7

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1373
  • Condo Fee$2,000

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4021040, has 5 bedrooms and 7 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. 6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw is approximately 5308 square feet and was built in 2006.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6 Aspen Ridge Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4021040)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $8,950,000 $2,045,000 (18.60%)
Price Reduced (from $12,250,000) $10,995,000 $1,255,000 (10.24%)

Similar Listings To: 6 ASPEN RIDGE LN SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4213480

1015 Sydenham Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $6,495,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,698 SQFT
  • 216 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4213480

925 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,500,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 7,850 SQFT
  • 224 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4209311

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 3:00am MDT.