Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $3,195,000

  • $3.2M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 846 DOM
  • $3.2M Price
  • 3.95 Acres
  • 846 DOM

18 Sage Hill Nw

This is land for a multi-family development, it has a DC (MH-1) land use. Which allows for 180+ units to be built. It is located in a great location on the NE corner of 37 Street and Simons Valley Parkway (future). This is directly east of a RIOCAN big box retail complex currently containing Walmart Supercenter. The developable land is approx. 2.95 acres. All services are within 100ft of the property lines.

Want To View It?

Sun 23 Sep

Mon 24 Sep

Tue 25 Sep

Wed 26 Sep

Thu 27 Sep

Fri 28 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Sun 30 Sep

Mon 01 Oct

Tue 02 Oct

Wed 03 Oct

Thu 04 Oct

Fri 05 Oct

Sat 06 Oct

Sun 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market846

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C1027117, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 18 Sage Hill Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18 Sage Hill Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C1027117)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,295,000) $3,195,000 $100,000 (3.03%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2018 at 1:30pm MDT.