Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

17100 104 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,200,000

  • $1.2M Price
  • 10.23 Acres
  • 713 DOM
  • $1.2M Price
  • 10.23 Acres
  • 713 DOM

17100 104 St Se

10.23 Acres SE Calgary. Future development land, Zoned F-SUD , Allowed use Residential, RV or Vehicle storage. 1/4 mile South of Highway 22. Will probably be in next Calgary ASP. Excellent hold property that could have interim use.

Want To View It?

Thu 26 Apr

Fri 27 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

Sun 29 Apr

Mon 30 Apr

Tue 01 May

Wed 02 May

Thu 03 May

Fri 04 May

Sat 05 May

Sun 06 May

Mon 07 May

Tue 08 May

Wed 09 May

Thu 10 May

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market713

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C1027054, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 17100 104 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 26th, 2018 at 10:45pm MDT.