Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

10217 King Street, Fort McMurray, Alberta – $860,000

  • $860k Price
  • 20 DOM
  • $860k Price
  • 20 DOM

10217 King Street

STAND ALONE BUILDING PROMINENTLY LOCATED IN THE WAREHOUSE DISTRICT DOWNTOWN FORT MCMURRAY. High Exposure fronting King Street and Gordon ave, easily accessible by Highway 63This 9000 sq ft of functional warehouse and office building appeals to a wide variety of uses. approx 1250 SF of 2nd Floor office space inclusive of 2 washrooms, 5 offices and large boardroom with kitchenette. 6500 SF of warehouse bay enhanced with grade loading bay door. The warehouse has floor drains, wash bay, 2 grade loading doors, 24 ft ceiling height.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningPRA2

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Fort Mcmurray
This property, MLS A1056208, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10217 King Street is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10217 King Street, Fort McMurray, Alberta (MLS® #A1056208)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $950,000) $860,000 $90,000 (9.47%)

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 6:15am MST.